Contacts

Officers, Directors & Advisors

Title Name

Primary Email Address

President

Cullen McClure

president@ucctu.org

Executive VP and Trout in the Classroom Chairman

Jim Byrd

tic@ucctu.org

Vice President

Connor Reynolds

education@ucctu.org

Treasurer

Mark Romzick

treasurer@ucctu.org

Secretary

Jack Killorin

secretary@ucctu.org

Past President

Ken Mock

pastpresident@ucctu.org

Communications Chairman

Kevin Penley

communications@ucctu.org

Fundraising Chairman

 

fundraising@ucctu.org

Conservation Chairman

Jason Caravella

conservation@ucctu.org

Membership Chairman

Jim Owen

membership@ucctu.org

Events

Donny Brown

events@ucctu.org

     

Advisor

Dutch Earle

hearle@esisearch.com

Advisor

Ken Mock

pastpresident@ucctu.org

Advisor

Jim Harvey