Contacts

Officers, Directors & Advisors

 

 

 

Title Name Cell Phone Primary Email Address
President Ken Mock 404-725-3979 president@ucctu.org
Executive VP and Trout in the Classroom Chairman Jim Byrd 404-867-0682 tic@ucctu.org
VP & Education Chairman Cullen McClure 404-661-0542 education@ucctu.org
Treasurer Mark Romzick 404-245-7471 treasurer@ucctu.org
Secretary Jack Killorin 404-569-5468 secretary@ucctu.org
Past President Jim Harvey 404-933-5976 pastpresident@ucctu.org
Communications Chairman Connor Reynolds 404-725-0924 communications@ucctu.org
Programs Chairman Charlie Bennett 404-408-6373 programs@ucctu.org
Membership Chairman Jim Owen 678-643-6274 membership@ucctu.org
Fundraising Chairman Denny Desmond 678-620-4262 fundraising@ucctu.org
Advocacy/Conservation Chairman Aaron Tyre 404-625-0037 conservation@ucctu.org
Events Chairman Dillon Mann 678-886-8006 events@ucctu.org
Director-at-Large Mitch Muehring 678-457-9639 director1@ucctu.org
Director-at-Large Rick Kinkade 404-680-7033 director2@ucctu.org
Advisor Dutch Earle 770-403-0755 hearle@esisearch.com
Advisor Bob Foster 404-401-1660 bpfoster2@att.net
Advisor Jim Williams 770-841-7595 webmaster@ucctu.org