Contacts

Directors

Role Name Email Phone
President Ken Mock president@ucctu.org C 404.725.3979
Executive VP
Education Chair
Tom Hayes education@ucctu.org C 513.515.7954
Membership Chair Jim Owen membership@ucctu.org C 678.643.6274
Secretary Jack Killorin secretary@ucctu.org C 404-569-5468
Treasurer Mark Romzick treasurer@ucctu.org C 404.245.7471
Conservation & Advocacy Chair Bill Lott conservation@ucctu.org H 770.641.0942
Programs Chair Charlie Bennett programs@ucctu.org C 404.408.6373
VP & Communications Chair Open Position communications@ucctu.org  
Fundraising Chair Denny Desmond fundraising@ucctu.org C 770.992.9242

Director At-Large, Past-President

Jim Harvey pastpresident@ucctu.org

W 404.252.3677
C 404.933.5076

Director At-Large Rick Kinkade director2@ucctu.org C 404.680.7033
Director At-Large Mitch Muehring director1@ucctu.org C 678.457.9639